Blaydon make 7 changes for the visit of Hartpury.

In the pack Matthew Thompson comes in to makes his first home start of the season alongside Robbie Kalbraier who returns at loose head. In the backs Ryan Foreman starts at 10 with Tom Bramwell slotting back in at 12, this pushes James Cooney to the wing; Kris Bratton joins him there after being away last week. On the bench Anthony Davies return after a dead leg, and Ruaridh Dawson features after a few weeks off.


Kick off 2:30 pm at Crowtrees


1 Robbie Kalbraier
2 Matthew Thompson
3 Trevor Davison
4 Chris Wearmouth
5 Andrew Archibald
6 Jack Davidson
7 Jason Smithson
8 Gavin Jones
9 Nathan Horsfal
10 Ryan Foreman
11 Kriss Bratton
12 Tom Bramwell
13 Frazer Wilson
14 James Cooney
15 Max Connon

16 Jack Beckwith
17 Robbie Morris
18 Anthony Davis
19 Ruaridh Dawson
20 Andrew Lawson